Lament of the Poets (1916)

Soprano solo and String Quartet
Duration: 25′
Commissioned by West Cork Music for the 21st West Cork Chamber Music Festival 2016.
Premiered at West Cork Chamber Music Festival, Bantry House, Bantry, Co. Cork, by Caroline Melzer and the Vanbrugh Quartet
Available from theĀ Contemporary Music Centre, Ireland

      1. The Tidings, Easter 1916
      2. Sojourn in the Whale
      3. Lament for the Poets 1916